At our Annual General Meeting held in Pirbright, Surrey today the following Officers and Committee retired and were re-elected:

  • Ian Seath (Chairman)
  • Elaine Morris
  • Jenny Rowe
  • Sharon Broad
  • Sue Burke

There was one vacancy for a Committee member and this was filled by Joy Gonszor (Variare Mini Longs).  Joy also agreed to take on the role of Newsletter Editor, following the retirement of Elaine Morris from that role.  Full details of the Association’s 2012 Officers and Committee are here.

Members at the AGM agreed to make a donation of £100 to the Dachshund Breed Council’s Health Fund.