The Annual General Meeting of the Association will be held on Sunday, 23rd February 2014 at the Parish Hall, Pirbright, Surrey, commencing at 2.00pm. We do hope as many members as possible will come and support the Association by attending the Meeting.

The Association’s Officers and Committee are as follows:


Patrons Lord and Lady Fellowes

President Mrs A Hazelby

Hon Life Vice-President Mrs R Clifford

Hon Life Vice-President Mr J Reed

Chairman Mr I J Seath

Vice-Chairman Mr B Ballan

Hon Secretary Mrs S Ergis

Hon Treasurer Mr P Grove

Committee: Mrs A Bourne, Mrs S Broad, Mrs S Burke, Mrs F Elworthy, Miss C Furneaux, Mrs J Gonszor, Miss S Goodacre, Miss E Harrap, Mrs E Morris, Mrs J Rowe, Mrs G Salisbury, Mrs W Starkey, Mrs M Grove, (Associate)

The Hon Secretary and four members of the Committee are due to retire. The Hon Secretary, Mrs S Ergis, is willing to stand again. The following members of the Committee: Mrs F Elworthy, Miss S Goodacre, Miss E Harrap and Mrs G Salisbury, retire by rotation but are eligible for re-election and are willing to stand again. Any further nominations for members of the Committee should be in writing, proposed and seconded by fully-paid up members, with the written consent of the nominee, and should reach the Hon Secretary by 9th February 2014.

Members who have not paid their subscriptions are reminded that these became due on 1st January 2014, and that only paid-up members are entitled to make nominations or vote at the AGM. We would also remind you that only members of at least two years’ standing are eligible for election as Officers or Committee members (Rule 4(h)).



Apologies for Absence


Daxaid Report


Minutes of the 2013 Annual General Meeting


Election of Officers and Committee


Matters Arising


Judges’ List 2014


Chairman’s Report




Hon. Secretary’s Report




Hon. Treasurer’s Report


Any Other Business (At the discretion of the Chairman)

N.B. Any other items for the Agenda must be notified in writing to the Secretary 14 days prior to the Meeting.

Please notify the Secretary with any Apologies for Absence. (Mrs Sue Ergis 01202 388195)