The Annual General Meeting of the Association will be held on Sunday, 15th March 2015 at the Parish Hall, Pirbright, Surrey, commencing at 2.00 pm. We do hope as many members as possible will come and support the Association by attending the Meeting.

The Association’s Officers and Committee are as follows:


Patrons Lord and Lady Fellowes

President Mrs A Hazelby

Hon Life Vice-President Mrs R Clifford

Hon Life Vice-President Mr J Reed

Chairman Mr I J Seath

Vice-Chairman Mr B Ballan

Secretary Mrs S Ergis

Treasurer Mr P Grove

Committee: Mrs A Bourne, Mrs S Broad, Mrs S Burke, Mrs F Elworthy, Miss C Furneaux, Mrs J Gonszor, Miss S Goodacre, Miss E Harrap, Mrs E Morris, Mrs J Rowe, Mrs G Salisbury, Mrs W Starkey, Mrs M Grove, (Associate)

The Chairman and four members of the Committee are due to retire. The Chairman, Mr I J Seath, is willing to stand
again. The following members of the Committee: Mrs S Broad, Mrs S Burke and Mrs J Rowe retire by rotation but
are eligible for re-election and are willing to stand again. Mrs E Morris is also due to retire but has decided not to stand again for re-election, therefore there is one vacancy on the Committee. Any nominations for members of the Committee should be in writing, proposed and seconded by fully-paid up members, with the written consent of the nominee, and should reach the Secretary by 1st March 2015.

Members who have not paid their subscriptions are reminded that these became due on 1st January 2015 and that only paid-up members are entitled to make nominations or vote at the AGM. We would also remind you that only members of at least two years’ standing are eligible for election as Officers or Committee members (Rule 4(h)).


1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting

3. Matters Arising

4. Chairman’s Report

5. Secretary’s Report

6. Treasurer’s Report

7. Daxaid Report

8. Election of Officers and Committee

9. Judges’ List 2015

10. Honoraria

11. Donations

12. Any Other Business (at the discretion of the Chairman)

N.B. Any other items for the Agenda must be notified in writing to the Secretary 14 days prior to the  Meeting.

Please notify the Secretary with any Apologies for Absence.

(Mrs Sue Ergis: 01202 388195 or )